clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Industree Singles Out 'Stunners' for Being Dedicated, Hot

New, 2 comments

Sixty members of the restaurant industry are being honored for their "physical attributes, personality and dedication to their craft."

Missy Frederick is the Cities Director for Eater.

Well, this will generate some gossip today. Restaurant industry networking group Industree announced in a press release it is honoring the "brightest and most beautiful hospitality professionals" in the area.

The list, sort of in the vein of The Hill's 50 Most Beautiful rankings, was chosen by the group's team. Industree said the selection was based on "physical attributes, personality and dedication to their craft." They'll narrow the field down to 10 people who will be honored at a private event November 17. Here's the list:

Chad Spangler (The Menehune Group)

David Mazza (Taylor Gourmet)

Doron Petersan (Sticky Fingers Sweets & Eats)

Rob Duncan (Dolcezza)

Violeta Edelman (Dolcezza)

Mo Cherry (Mason Dixie Biscuit Co.)

Alli Sosna (MicroGreens)

Sarah Gordon (Gordy's Pickle Jar)

Andrew Market (Beuchert's Saloon)

JP Fetherston (Southern Efficiency)

Ronald Flores (Art and Soul)

Hollis Bradley Pica (STK DC)

Alex McCoy (Duke's Grocery)

Hilda Staples (VOLT)

Rachel Martin (Boxwood Winery)

Carlos Castera (Jaleo)

Elizabeth Parker (Rose's Luxury)

Derek Brown (Mockingbird Hill/Eat the Rich/Southern Efficiency)

Tom Brown (The Passenger)

Caitlin Roberts (Number 1 Sons)

Trevor Frye (Dram & Grain)

Caroline Blundell (Ripple)

Ashley Vignola (Vignola Gourmet)

§  Ari Wilder (Chaplin's)

Luke Holden (Luke's Lobster)

Eamonn Fetherston (Rappahannock River Oysters)

Che Ruddell-Tabisola (BBQ Bus)

Ayeshah Abuelhiga (Mason Dixie Biscuit Co.)

Burton Heiss (Nando's Peri-Peri)

Mare Lewicki (Daikaya)

Aaron Silverman (Rose's Luxury)

Elizabeth Petty (Elizabeth's Gone Raw)

Gladys Abi-Najm (Lebanese Taverna)

Louis Goral (Rural Society)

Giueseppe Lanzone (Peruvian Brothers)

Nora Pouillon (Restaurant Nora)

Vicky Harris (CapMac)

Makoto Hamamura (Crane & Turtle)

Kimberly Grant (ThinkFoodGroup)

Matt Carr (Little Red Fox)

Cizuki Seki (Izakaya Seki)

Chris Vigilante (Vigilante Coffee)

Brinn Sinnott (Le Diplomate)

Sarah Spigelman (Jack Rose Dining Saloon)

James Horn (Kapnos)

Rob Saunders (STK DC)

Brett Schulman (Cava Mezze Grill)

Rachael Ewing (Ri Ra Irish Pub)

Jesse Miller (Bar Pilar)

Francesco Amodeo (Don Ciccio & Figli)

David Guas (Bayou Bakery)

Anne Marler (Little Serow, Komi)

Scott Harris (Catoctin Creek Distilling Co.)

Robert Yealu (Independent Food & Beverage Professional)

Julie Nganele (Restaurants of Bryan Voltaggio)

Johnny Spero (Minibar)

Joe Ambrose (POV at W Washington DC)

Carolyn Stromberg (Righteous Cheese)

Grace Miller (G by Mike Isabella)

Michael Lastoria (&pizza)